Your Moment(s) of Zen.

24 Jan

not to be out done in the hair department today

every girl loves a sharp dressed man

we must include one shirtless op - can rock a mullet too

your final moment of zen

6 Responses to “Your Moment(s) of Zen.”

  1. Astrid January 24, 2011 at 9:09 pm #

    Have I told you guys how much I love you lately?
    Kris Letang made my Monday 2,000 times better.

    • Chuck January 25, 2011 at 9:17 am #

      Astrid – you are so sweet!

      Kris Letang makes every day 2,000 times better.

  2. dawncherrie January 24, 2011 at 11:08 pm #

    yay! I had hoped it would make someone’s day. I thought “Hey it’s Monday … It sort of sucks. What would make it better?” 😉 Glad it did!

  3. Chuck January 26, 2011 at 7:13 am #

    What is the the no shirt/sport coat combo? Where the hell is he that this is acceptable attire?

  4. dawncherrie January 26, 2011 at 9:12 am #

    Dearest Chuck – he was doing a FABULOUS fashion show for Kasual where he totally rocked a blue cable knit sweater and a mullet. http://25stanley.com/photos/kris-letang-kasual-fashion-show-radio-lounge Watch at your own risk. But I dare say, for me, a shirtless kris letang is ALWAYS appropriate, but that is just me.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Mock All-Star Draft: WUYS Style « What's Up, Ya Sieve? - January 27, 2011

    […] Kris Letang […]

Leave a comment