$30 mill, 6 years = NHL36

24 Feb

I was in the middle of doing something, I swear.  Then this Tweet appeared:

Beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep.  Flatline.

NHL 36: James Neal will air Wednesday, March 7, at 6:30 p.m., Eastern, on NBC Sports Network. Later that evening, NBC Sports Network will air the Penguins’ home game against the Toronto Maple Leafs at 7:30 p.m. ET. [link]

Potential Pants Meltdown Bonus – The cameras start following Nealmobile today, prepping for tomorrow’s game vs. Tampa Bay.  STAMKOS.  If their bromance has even one moment of airtime, you can all bring Jell-O molds to my funeral.

3 Responses to “$30 mill, 6 years = NHL36”

  1. scarlett February 24, 2012 at 10:26 am #

    AAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!
    That is all.
    I would be dead, but I have to live long enough to see this on my TV.

  2. Chuck February 24, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

    Get ready for 30 minutes of Nealmobile fixing his hair.

    What sort of jello do you prefer? Lime? Strawberry?

  3. Maura February 24, 2012 at 4:46 pm #

    I’ll be at the TBL vs. Pens game tomorrow so if I see any signs of bromancing between Stammer & The Real Deal, I’ll be sure to report!

Leave a Reply

