Intern Jeff Skinner gets graphic.

16 Feb

Because Pants asked for it….

Original artwork by Chuck

You likes?

I loves.

I took some creative liberties but I really hope that Intern Jeff Skinner love it too.

 

5 Responses to “Intern Jeff Skinner gets graphic.”

  1. Pants February 16, 2012 at 1:52 pm #

    Wait, can I buy this?!?!

    • Chuck February 16, 2012 at 2:00 pm #

      We should sell them in the WUYS Store. Think we can create one on cafe press.

      • Amanda February 16, 2012 at 3:55 pm #

        Can I request 7 of them, then? One for each day of the week.

  2. Holli February 16, 2012 at 2:30 pm #

    Omi! {oh my intern} this is spot on. We need t-shirts, buttons, koozies 🙂

  3. Veronica February 16, 2012 at 9:43 pm #

    I need a big shipment here in Raleigh so I can sell them in the parking lot after the Canes games…I think Jeff needs to wear one when he gives intermission interviews too…it wouldn’t hurt him either to give a shout out to WUYS during these things either…yeesh!

    In other news, you may not be able to contain him now at the WUYS offices…Jeff was just awarded the Triangle Sportsperson of the year in a ceremony at the RBC Center tonight. He might ask for a raise now or some more time off!

Leave a Reply

