We love Cabbie

20 Jan

How have I never seen this before?   My favorite is Getzlaf – he cannot get a single word out.  Even Crosby’s getting sassy.

6 Responses to “We love Cabbie”

  1. sunnyinnj January 20, 2012 at 11:42 pm #

    This is my all time favorite Cabbie video. Getzlaf is a child, Nash insists his knob is clean, George plays with the furry knob…and Perry admits his is little. Commie and Parros are champs. Intern Jeff Skinner’s short shifts video is a close second to this.

  2. Rebecca Guilbert (@Becca_34) January 21, 2012 at 12:21 am #

    Between this one and the self-evals…I’m not sure which is better. They KILL me!

  3. Lindsay January 21, 2012 at 11:07 am #

    My favourite Cabbie video is the Hockey Players and Yoga segment. I will never recover from Joe Thornton telling Cabbie about his Lulu Lemon yoga underwear and Jonathan Toews stammering when admitting he’s checked a girl out during yoga. Priceless.

    • Pants - stupid mobile site! January 22, 2012 at 8:24 am #

      By ‘a girl’ he meant Kaner, of course.

  4. Amanda January 21, 2012 at 8:21 pm #

    I love how Crosby just goes with it in this one. Cabbie is hilarious. I wish he did ALL hockey related interviews for every network.

  5. Melissa January 22, 2012 at 7:07 pm #

    There are hours of hilarity between Cabbie’s videos and Gerry D the Sports Reporter. If you haven’t seen them all yet, take a little bit and YouTube both of them. I PROMISE you will laugh the WHOLE TIME!!!

Leave a Reply

