Ready for Chills?

28 Dec

Thanks to Puck Daddy for this awesome video link … 2012 inspiration for why we love hockey!

And since I missed wishing everyone Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays – I’ll let my man Kris Letang who’s been MIA lately do it for me and a couple of other dudes in santa hats. Enjoy!

Oy! so many penguins ....

shirtless as usual

4 Responses to “Ready for Chills?”

  1. Josie December 28, 2011 at 5:26 pm #

    ready for tears? This got me… thanks for bringing it to my attention guys 🙂

  2. kosmicsundance@aol.com December 29, 2011 at 1:23 am #

    this made me tear up too.

    • NYR Fan December 29, 2011 at 2:41 pm #

      Chills…and just more excitement for the Winter Classic game 🙂

  3. carter December 30, 2011 at 11:57 am #

    this video. CRY ALL THE TEARS.

Leave a Reply

