SHOTGUN!

9 Dec

Note to Earth: This is the ONLY van I’d ever get into with a stranger.

We don’t even need to write this blog, Mike Green’s gonna do it all for us.

6 Responses to “SHOTGUN!”

  1. Cassy December 9, 2011 at 3:30 pm #

    He did NOT just say shagwagon…

  2. evil doer (@justusdonuts) December 9, 2011 at 3:38 pm #

    LOL “shagwagon” Oh dear god, but I love him so. He needs to tweet every day. Every last day.

  3. Elisha Jaffer (@elishajaffer) December 9, 2011 at 5:19 pm #

    you can call shotgun, can I get the backseat? #goodthingshappeninthebackseat

  4. Cya December 9, 2011 at 7:23 pm #

    He must be an Austin Powers fan. Who says Shag anymore?

  5. Alli December 9, 2011 at 9:33 pm #

    HOLY SH*T! Believe it or not I know of 2 people with VW busses. I knew Mike & I were meant to be. (Just don’t tell my husband where I am when I go missing at the end of the season… and just like that, a Caps Cup Win isn’t the most exciting thing that could ever remotely happen to me;)

  6. Birdie December 12, 2011 at 12:17 am #

    Pooh Bear has been quite the little tweeter the last last. Your the boss, apple sauce!

Leave a Reply

