Mikey Monday: Missing

5 Dec

We've volunteered to go door-to-door.

5 Responses to “Mikey Monday: Missing”

  1. evil doer (@justusdonuts) December 5, 2011 at 1:10 pm #

    I’m torn between making silly scrunchy faces at how adorable this post is and crying because it’s true. Life without him is bleak. I am worried about Nicky without him, in all honestly.

  2. AYF December 5, 2011 at 1:15 pm #

    I was super excited when I drafted MG for my fantasy hockey team. Then, he went “missing” for so long and seems to be still missing! And unfortunately my other D-men were dropping like flies too, so with no timeline for his return, I had to trade him for a 12 pack of Diet Cherry Coke and an ugly D-man whose nose has clearly been broke several times.

    Don’t kill me Pants. Still love him, but I need points…

  3. Cassy December 5, 2011 at 1:16 pm #

    Two arrived at Edinburgh zoo yesterday in Scotland. Could he have been abducted? Want me to send in my minions to check?

  4. scott38 December 6, 2011 at 1:03 pm #

    Does it bother you guys that M.G. isn’t even that good anymore?

    • Chuck December 6, 2011 at 3:56 pm #

      If only he could stop getting injured all the time. This would be fantastic.

Leave a Reply

