Foxy Friday: 11.11.11

11 Nov

That is, Happy Jordan Staal Day everyone!

You may insert your own favorite #11, from this list of all active players wearing today’s lucky number:

There’s a legitimate campaign around WUYS to make it Zach Boychuck day, but we told Intern Jeff Skinner he can’t vote for his own roommate .  Especially when said roommate gives away all his secrets on Twitter.

Plus if you don’t pick Jordan, he’ll be pretty sad.  Don’t make Jordan sad (he’s already got the pretty locked up).

4 Responses to “Foxy Friday: 11.11.11”

  1. Maura November 11, 2011 at 12:24 pm #

    My vote is that we make every day with an “11” in it Staalsy day, simply because he’s worth it.

  2. Amanda November 11, 2011 at 3:32 pm #

    I unintentionally wore my Staal shirt today! Needless to say, it’s been a pretty good day.

    • Will April 23, 2017 at 11:42 am #

      Milind, I am really fond of travelling and learning about new cultures (though I rarely get the chance)- hope to visit Sikkim some day… This post by you has given me the idea of finding some really good documentaries and watching them apart from the movies I do these days- its far more seminary (as you put it) and eni#&hingcr8230; I will share this on my blog too… Thanks for this one really-About Satyajit Ray, I haven’t seen any of his films- I downloaded Charulata recently and there were no subtitles

  3. Cassy November 11, 2011 at 4:50 pm #

    He’s just sooooo Jordan.

    Enough said.

    Can we recruit Zachary to record what IJS is saying in his sleep? I am concerned that confidential office information, like how to tie a Windsor is getting out into the public domain. Either that or IJS is only allowed to sleep at one of our paces for “security” reasons.

    I said security. I am not a dirty old woman!

    Oh, ok then, just less of the old 😉

Leave a Reply

