Quick! Timmy Needs Our Help!

1 Nov

I see your Patrick Kane and I raise you a Tim Thomas.

Timmay’s Discover Card Commercial [here].

Right now, he’s really regretting giving Seguin all of his singles.

Pretty sure my cabbie is going to beat me up.

I'm scared.

Oh hai sexy boyfriend.

Help.

10 Responses to “Quick! Timmy Needs Our Help!”

  1. Taylor Easton (@TaylorGNR) November 1, 2011 at 7:59 pm #

    I laughed so hard. Poor Timmy.

  2. Thego2girl November 1, 2011 at 9:02 pm #

    I literally just watched it and I come here and here it is again. It was hilarious. Timmy might have an acting career in the future.

  3. Pants November 1, 2011 at 11:33 pm #

    Hahaha, like Seguin tips in singles. 😉

    • Jess November 2, 2011 at 12:19 am #

      This is my favourite comment of the evening. #youwinaprize #thatprizeismyundyingadmiration

    • Chuck November 2, 2011 at 11:18 am #

      You know Seggy makes it…RAIN!

  4. Jess November 2, 2011 at 12:25 am #

    This is blasphemy from a Hawks fangirl, but this is way better than PKane’s commercial 😛 Tim Thomas is a stud an his acting skills are tops. This brings me joy.

    • Chuck November 2, 2011 at 11:19 am #

      The slide down in the seat is priceless.
      All he wants to do is hide…

    • Lindsay November 2, 2011 at 7:48 pm #

      You’re right – complete blasphemy, Jess.

  5. Cassy November 2, 2011 at 1:53 am #

    I’ll save you TIMMMAAYY!

    I heart Tim Thomas!

  6. Amy November 7, 2011 at 9:31 am #

    I hate to admit it, but the Timmy T commercial just is superior to PKane’s. End of story. However, if Kane was in the cab, that would probs be the best commercial ever to exist.

Leave a Reply

