As You Wish

24 Oct

How am I supposed to get any work done around here?!?!?!

Apparently that’s not enough.  I’m only mostly dead, because I croaked “true love” with my second-to-last breath, so @CapsCR had to back up and run me over again:

I’ll tell you what he can take home.

And just to make sure no one was left in the office, there’s this one of iCarly.  Gator almost made it out of here alive.

Tell Santa about it now – you’re going to need 12 copies of this calendar so you don’t wear out the pages turning them every day.

6 Responses to “As You Wish”

  1. Deb October 24, 2011 at 5:14 pm #

    Can someone tell that puppy to be more appreciative of the Swedish God holding him?

    I. Must. Own. This. Calendar.

  2. MS October 24, 2011 at 5:56 pm #

    I’m scared of big dogs too. I volunteer to keep Nicky B. company instead!

  3. Chuck October 24, 2011 at 6:03 pm #

    Hey, wait a tick…

    When did John Carlson get foxy? Why was I not informed?

    • Lindsay October 24, 2011 at 6:59 pm #

      Foxy Friday! Foxy Friday!

      • Deanna October 24, 2011 at 8:57 pm #

        I second this!

  4. Scarlett October 24, 2011 at 6:06 pm #

    Every team in the NHL should make a foxy calender. 2 down, 28 to go. Come on NHL, I want a collage : )

Leave a Reply

