Happy Birthday Pants!

11 Oct

From your partner-in-crime.

Yea.  Berfdai.

Stammer, Tazer, Greener, Sid, and Nealmobile have choreographed something very special for you.

You’re welcome.

17 Responses to “Happy Birthday Pants!”

  1. Pants October 11, 2011 at 10:28 am #

    Oh my God, that is… there are no words. Like the dancing Christmas elves… I’m speechless.

    • Chuck October 11, 2011 at 10:39 am #

      Who knew they had moves like that? Also who knew Tazer was black from the neck down?

      • Shannon October 11, 2011 at 12:22 pm #

        Tazer being black from the neck down just might have been my favorite part of that whole video! lmao.

      • Cassy October 12, 2011 at 11:17 am #

        Are those my dancing Christmas elves? Just wondering. The big one was pretty awesome 🙂

    • raedanda October 11, 2011 at 10:47 am #

      That. Is awesome. Happy, happy birthday, Pants! 🙂

  2. Lisa October 11, 2011 at 10:34 am #

    That was the greatest thing ever! Can it please be your birthday EVERYDAY! Loved the Stamkos pierced nipples!

  3. AYF October 11, 2011 at 10:38 am #

    Happy birthday Pants! Hope you get lots of cake! Chuck – you’re a great friend (nice dance group!).

  4. Kačka October 11, 2011 at 11:12 am #

    That made my life 😀 Happy birthday Pants!

  5. Lulu October 11, 2011 at 11:29 am #

    Best. Birthday. Present. Ever.

  6. Shannon October 11, 2011 at 12:20 pm #

    Wow! That was…. amazing! Happy birthday Pants!

  7. Cya October 11, 2011 at 12:56 pm #

    I feel like it’s everyone’s birthday with that present. Everyone wins!
    Have a fantastic birthday!

  8. Melissa October 11, 2011 at 1:45 pm #

    Oh my good lord!!! How lucky are you that these 5 superstars came together for your birthday and did something so special!! Best.Video.Ever!!! hahahah Happy Birthday Pants!!!

    • Chuck October 11, 2011 at 1:51 pm #

      I put in a few phone calls. Baked some cookies. And it all just came together.

      Video shoot was a blast. Don’t even get me started on the man-scaping happening up in there.

      Tazer was all Mariah Carey. Total diva.

      • Melissa October 12, 2011 at 3:13 pm #

        Hahahah that is a true friend right there!!

        Omg! Man-scaping!! Baaahahahahah

        A diva huh?? I’m heading to Chicago to see him (and the rest of the Hawks) this weekend so I’ll definitely give him crap for that!! 😉

  9. Amanda October 11, 2011 at 2:29 pm #

    I just died. That was the best thing I’ve ever seen.
    Stammer with nipple piercings?? Oh my gosh, so funny!!!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY PANTS!!

  10. Jess October 11, 2011 at 11:05 pm #

    Amazing work Chuck. Just… stunning. This may be the best thing on the internet.

    PS – my birthday is November 2nd. Just sayin’.

  11. lauraletang October 12, 2011 at 9:03 pm #

    excuse me while I go get my stack on $1’s…..can we redo this video shoot? I got some money to blow…

Leave a Reply

