Anything you can do, I can do better.

30 Sep

Move over Kris Letang!

Rick’s got his own workout video AND his own home gym in which to do it.

Four words.

Rick. Nash. Workout. Video.

*dies*

Why I am I just finding this now??

He really is trying to keel me.

This man can wear a backwards baseball cap like a boss.

 

7 Responses to “Anything you can do, I can do better.”

  1. Pants September 30, 2011 at 1:29 pm #

    Oh my god THAT MIRROR.

    • Chuck September 30, 2011 at 4:29 pm #

      Everyone has their faults. Apparently Rick’s is decorating his home. Clearly, he needs me.

      At least he didn’t try to buy a ganesh statue a la Mike-Green-of-my-dream.

  2. Jess September 30, 2011 at 3:28 pm #

    Rick Nash makes me want to buy paper towels.

    • Chuck September 30, 2011 at 4:28 pm #

      bwhahahahaha!
      Yes. He’s so lumberjacky.

  3. Brittany October 1, 2011 at 5:45 am #

    I have no words for this. I am dead.

  4. carter October 1, 2011 at 12:03 pm #

    Everytime I see him, all I can think is…

    It’s Rick Nash, BITCH.

  5. Cassy October 1, 2011 at 1:41 pm #

    He’s not #21 or #37 but….

    I could do.

    Like, srsly

    😀

Leave a Reply

