Tweet of the Day: I’m Score!

27 Sep

I downloaded the NHL Player Tracker app [link] for my Blackberry, so these guys can keep me amused at all times.  Does anyone know of teams with apps?  I could only find the Blackhawks because they were in the Top 50.

 

5 Responses to “Tweet of the Day: I’m Score!”

  1. Lindsay September 27, 2011 at 12:37 pm #

    Ummmmm, excuse me? The NHLPA Player Tracker? Thank you for the early Christmas present Pants. Good God – now I’m REALLY not going to get any work done.

    Also – the Pens have a great app for download (you should know I could barely type this because my brain was busy having an explosion thanks to this app. If I get fired can I get a job doing filing for WUYS?).

  2. Seriously Pissed September 27, 2011 at 1:06 pm #

    NHLPA Player Tracker! That is so awesome!!

    Also, I’m assuming you saw Malkin tweeting a pic of his cat.

  3. Jess September 27, 2011 at 5:10 pm #

    Greatest. App. Ever. #blessyoufriend

  4. Josephine September 27, 2011 at 11:29 pm #

    Lots of NHL teams have their own apps. The Canucks one is really good but I’ve also downloaded the Penguins, Capitals and Red Wings apps.

  5. Pants September 28, 2011 at 1:01 pm #

    I should have clarified – I’m looking for Blackberry apps. I don’t have an iPad, iPhone or and of that cool stuff. I spend enough time on this blog as it is! 😉

Leave a Reply

