Why God Invented Twitter

23 Sep

Sometimes I talk to myself in Geno-speak.  It only lasts a few minutes because I’m cracking up.

3 Responses to “Why God Invented Twitter”

  1. ladyluck (@holliliicious) September 23, 2011 at 10:49 pm #

    Seriously! Oh man, y’all have pointed out the many and important reasons for me& my hockey loving BFF to LOVE geno! We didn’t want to do it but the evidence was too strong! Keep up the good work! We love your blog!

  2. Amanda September 23, 2011 at 11:02 pm #

    Geno getting a twitter was the best thing to ever happen to my Twitter feed.

  3. Cassy September 24, 2011 at 1:02 am #

    Girls love.

Leave a Reply

