The New Black

29 Aug

Power at my house could be out till Friday.  If I had anything this orange I wouldn’t need lights.

This is hard, and it hurts.  It also looks like the place Harry Potter wakes up half-dead next to fetal horcrux Voldemort.  You can stay there Max, but you can choose to leave.  This doesn’t have to be the end.

9 Responses to “The New Black”

  1. Cassy August 29, 2011 at 4:57 pm #

    Is it just me or does he look so NOT happy about this…

    You’ll be fine – you’ll just have to make your own entertainment *coughs*

  2. M August 29, 2011 at 5:16 pm #

    MAX. NO! Please don’t hurt me like this. Anything but this. Go ahead…stomp on my shriveled little heart with your brand new, razor sharp skates. Just do it. Take away this pain!

  3. ij August 29, 2011 at 5:58 pm #

    Oh my dear sweet baby lord…I thought it wouldn’t bother me…

    • Alexrea August 31, 2011 at 11:38 am #

      Me too, it hurts a little.

      Ok, a whole lot.

  4. Lindsay August 29, 2011 at 6:33 pm #

    This feels like a Halloween costume, and like Max just lost a bet.

    • Shi August 31, 2011 at 2:27 pm #

      Like. x100

  5. Jaime August 29, 2011 at 11:15 pm #

    Orange is my favourite colour… but that isn’t a good look.

    I also really appreciated your Harry Potter comparison. It’s spot on.

  6. Seriously Pissed August 30, 2011 at 12:48 pm #

    Eh. I’m alright with this.

  7. Lulu September 1, 2011 at 11:17 am #

    He looks like he is sick to his stomach. I guess if I had to wear this, I would be too.

Leave a Reply

