Tweet, Tweet Love

26 Aug

I promise before the season starts, we’ll do a whole list of players and personalities that you guys should be following on Twitter.  Can we take a moment to appreciate the Tweet Beauty of Ryan Whitney?

5 Responses to “Tweet, Tweet Love”

  1. Chuck August 26, 2011 at 2:16 pm #

    Former Terrier, btw.

    GO BU!

  2. Alexrea August 26, 2011 at 2:33 pm #

    Hey guy in front me, just because you’re buying them at whole foods doesn’t mean the frozen chocolate covered doughnuts are healthy. I love that.

  3. Shi August 26, 2011 at 2:40 pm #

    I love him so much!!!

  4. Lindsay August 26, 2011 at 2:41 pm #

    The guy is full of gems – some other beauties:

    “I knew it was gonna be a long flight when I sat down and girl next to me said ‘oh cool headphones! I have same ones but mine are red, Nuts!'”

    “Cool, but they’re completely out of their minds. RT @Paneech Team 1260 in Edmonton say if you stay healthy you can get 65 points next year.”

    “Vicious traffic is so much better when you have a hot girl in the car next to you. #sunglassesnowon”

    “Great view of Boston Harbor from our table at new Legal Seafood in South Boston. Woman in yellow dress top left helps.”

    Awesome!

  5. Deanna August 26, 2011 at 3:59 pm #

    Love him! He’s one of my favorite Twitter personalities. I definitely replied to the one about cutting off female drivers and told him that it was a terrible idea.

Leave a Reply

