Oh my God, I love Twitter.

9 Aug

And I don’t care if you don’t understand apostrophes.

@greenlife52

5 Responses to “Oh my God, I love Twitter.”

  1. Deanna August 9, 2011 at 9:47 pm #

    I melted into the couch when I saw this. He’s kinda more perfect than I ever thought he was before.

  2. chelski August 9, 2011 at 9:47 pm #

    sweet baby Jesus.

  3. Danielle August 9, 2011 at 9:51 pm #

    Gah! I’m dying…

  4. Cassy August 10, 2011 at 2:53 am #

    Bits of me are like, Omg he’s going to be the best dad EVER, then lucky little girl and finally – bet Pants wishes that was her…

  5. Lisa August 10, 2011 at 8:01 am #

    Have you guys seen Nick Backstrom’s brother has a twitter account… he posts 50% of the time in Swedish, but he dose post some pics!!!

Leave a Reply

