I’m A Liar – THIS is My Moment of Zen And THEN Some:

4 Aug

sweet mother of god - there are no words.

After the week I’ve had …. HELLO KRIS! May I join you? *SIGH* It’s not Friday yet but thank god you exist!

And thank you for going on vacation and taking your shirt off once again. I command it!

4 Responses to “I’m A Liar – THIS is My Moment of Zen And THEN Some:”

  1. NYRFAN August 4, 2011 at 8:36 pm #

    That post may very well be the best thing that’s happened all day….sigh…

  2. Pants August 5, 2011 at 10:43 am #

    NARNIA. The only way to get there is magic and you should really never go home.

  3. Shi August 5, 2011 at 10:47 am #

    … I… have… no… words…

  4. Seriously Pissed August 5, 2011 at 5:42 pm #

    Of course I think this pic is gorgeous… but I’m nervous about how high up that railing actually is. Eye candy or no, we still need him to play hockey this fall!

Leave a Reply

