Kris Letang Reads Our Blog!

29 Jul

Was I not just lamenting the other day that Kris Letang had not done right by all of us and gone shirtless recently? Well evidently he read my post, hopped on a plane and jetted to a sunny destination where he promptly removed his shirt and started drinking fruity drinks.

why thank you, I'll have what's he's having and then some!

Can I hear a hallelujah from all you sisters out there? Because that is how powerful my posts are! When I ask Kris Letang to take his shirt off, HE OBEYS! DAMN IT!

nothing to see here ladies. nothing to see here. absolutely nothing to see. nada.

And I’m not going to point out the obvious, OK, yes I am, but is that a Penguin in your pants or were you glad I asked you to take your shirt off? JUST SAYIN. HAPPY FRIDAY WUYSIES! 😉

have a great day too!

14 Responses to “Kris Letang Reads Our Blog!”

  1. Deanna July 29, 2011 at 7:45 pm #

    I’m usually not even that attracted to him (the long hair kinda puts me off), but… these pictures… I want me a tattooed Frenchman, right meow!

  2. Cassy July 29, 2011 at 7:45 pm #

    1) OF COURSE he reads your blog!
    2) Mmmm Mmmm Mmmm
    3) I love it when they’re off duty and
    4) Can I hug the person who took/posted those pics or are you already ahead of me in the queue??

  3. Dawncherrie July 29, 2011 at 8:18 pm #

    ME FIRST sister. ME FIRST! HA! and then second, third, fourth, fifth … getting the idea. I DO NOT SHARE WELL WITH OTHERS. 😉

    • Cassy July 31, 2011 at 9:06 pm #

      Spoilsport.

      😉

  4. Seriously Pissed July 29, 2011 at 8:56 pm #

    God, he is beautiful. I first saw these when I was at work, and I thought I was going to pass out at my desk.

  5. Anonymous July 29, 2011 at 10:29 pm #

    I… uh…no words… too stunned by the hotness!!!!! Thanks WUYS!!!!!!

  6. Anonymous July 29, 2011 at 11:47 pm #

    Woah.
    Okay normally I don’t comment on here buuut… this is Kris Letang. Yum. So thank you very much! Can we clone him and make like a million so every woman in the world can be happy ever after? Please? And Deanna, the long hair is spectacular!
    Love you WUYS!

  7. MelTing July 30, 2011 at 1:34 pm #

    My god Dawn, the power…you speak and hockey players obey…I look forward to your next command.

  8. bethm July 30, 2011 at 4:01 pm #

    Can you use your blogging powers to do Bieksa next? There are no shirtless pictures of him anywhere, and that’s just not right.

    • Lindsay July 31, 2011 at 11:23 pm #

      I concur with this statement. Not. Right.

  9. Josie July 31, 2011 at 2:31 pm #

    Just saying that whole muscular, tattooed thing Mike Green is trying to do… has been accomplished multiple times over by Kris Letang.

  10. Shi August 1, 2011 at 2:32 pm #

    How did I miss this when it was first posted?!?!?! Holy swoon, Batman.

  11. Val January 30, 2012 at 11:19 am #

    my kids are off school for two days. THIS just made my life so much better. Thankyousoooooomuch. Hellooooooo, Kris……

  12. Heather March 6, 2012 at 11:53 am #

    Mmmmmm….mmmmmm….mmmmm….Kris Letang could do ANYTHING he wanted to me & I’d beg for more!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

