Mikey Monday

18 Jul

This week, I’ve got nothing (except that grammatically incorrect statement).  And I’m out for work all day, so you’ll just have to live with this.

13 Responses to “Mikey Monday”

  1. Cassy July 18, 2011 at 9:24 am #

    That smile’ll do, Pants! At Heathrow now. See you in 10 days or so!!

    • Cya July 18, 2011 at 12:09 pm #

      I agree, any smiley pictures of MG starts the week off right.

  2. Lauren July 18, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

    disappointed. I wanted news 😦

    • Pants July 18, 2011 at 1:46 pm #

      If Mike would do something interesting, or at least post a Tweet, I’d have something to give you!

      • Cya July 18, 2011 at 3:46 pm #

        Isn’t Lindsay the summertime Calgary correspondent? I’m doing my part, hanging out at Hermosa Beach, trying to find some Kings.

        • Lindsay July 18, 2011 at 10:19 pm #

          Sorry guys, the Mike sightings have been mostly relegated to the Stampede! Which I did not go to this year – the thought of deep fried Coca-Cola and a ring check was enough to turn my stomach. This weekend I’m going to the “lake” (we like artificial lakes here in Calgary) and fingers crossed I’ll see Greener! Your Calgary correspondent will be better. 🙂

  3. Seriously Pissed July 18, 2011 at 7:04 pm #

    I don’t always see what you guys see in him, but I will admit that this is a great pic.

    • Cya July 18, 2011 at 7:45 pm #

      Does that mean you’re going to change your name to “Pleasantly Pissed?”

    • Chuck July 19, 2011 at 1:36 pm #

      He’s awkberg, wears moccasins, drives a Vespa, and has porcupine hair. What is not to love?
      🙂

  4. chelski July 20, 2011 at 12:00 pm #

    He’s back to DC!! He and John Carlson are building a KaBOOM playground today (one of DC’s HOTTEST DAYS EVER) which just means I have 6 weeks to find him and become BFFs before the season starts (’cause you know, it’s hard to start a BFF relationship on the road).

    • Pants July 20, 2011 at 2:38 pm #

      Chelski, we should team up. And yes it is hot as $*&^ today.

      • Chuck July 20, 2011 at 4:18 pm #

        I’ve been scared to leave my air-conditioned office today for fear of melting.

    • Chuck July 20, 2011 at 4:20 pm #

      Get on this girl! We’re counting on you! Then we’ll have exclusive content for our Mikey Monday feature!

Leave a Reply

