Wardrobe Malfunction

14 Jul

Gator and I are busy working, and then deciding how to spend our hard-earned money.  The NHL Store recently posted a new girls long-sleeved and short-sleeved t-shirts for most of the teams.  I like them and I want this Lightning one.  If only it said STAMMER on the back. 😉

For the number of Caps games we plan to attend this season, we each need more than one shirt.  I’d prefer a sweatshirt but they don’t make the nice, old-time hockey stuff for the Caps.  So I’m going to hold out till September and see what they’ve got for us.

Tell us your favorite piece of hockey team apparel, we need to be inspired!

8 Responses to “Wardrobe Malfunction”

  1. Cassy July 14, 2011 at 4:05 pm #

    Capitals? Oh Pants, what am I gonna do with you?!

  2. Lisa July 14, 2011 at 4:07 pm #

    I love my “Ovie is my Homie” shirt!!!

    • Anonymous July 16, 2011 at 2:27 pm #

      where is this t-shirt?

  3. Lauren July 15, 2011 at 5:49 pm #

    http://alexovetjkin.blogspot.com/2010/10/i-want-some-crepes.html

    whos the girl with green here? a gf??????

  4. Cassy July 15, 2011 at 5:59 pm #

    My fave piece of Bruins wear is my signed, game-worn Winter Classic jersey. Most. Prized. Possession. EVER. Whose game jersey I hear you ask?! Do ya need to?!

  5. Jess July 17, 2011 at 12:51 pm #

    Want to buy this: http://shop.canada.nhl.com/product/index.jsp?productId=11192117&cp=3176461&clickid=body_bestsell_txt

    I am going to get myself murdered on Nov.16 and Jan.31st….

    Why do I not live in Chicago?!?

    • Lindsay July 18, 2011 at 10:20 pm #

      I agree Jess. This weekend almost killed me with the Hawks love. Why DON’T we live in Chicago???

    • Chuck July 19, 2011 at 1:38 pm #

      If you die, we’ll set up a tribute page in your honor.

Leave a Reply

