I Was Told There’d Be Cake

6 Jul

5 Responses to “I Was Told There’d Be Cake”

  1. Cassy July 6, 2011 at 10:31 am #

    Happy Birthday baby! They got you an early present and me a late one!

    OK, so I got a Conference Final Win for my birthday, but they obviously love you more cause they got you the Cup!

    Hugs and see you soon! Send me details of required Duty Free! (You too Pants!!)

  2. Cya July 6, 2011 at 12:59 pm #

    (Enter Big Z’s voice) “CAKKKKKEEEEE! Only thing better than Cup is Chuck’s Birthday!”

    (Enter Cya’s flinty voice) “Happy Birthday Chuck!”

  3. Chuck July 6, 2011 at 3:20 pm #

    Happy Berfdai to MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

  4. Brittany July 7, 2011 at 1:01 pm #

    Happy Birthday to one of my very favorite bloggers! Since you already have a Bruins Cup win, I wish I could send you Rick Nash!

    • Lindsay July 7, 2011 at 2:41 pm #

      Or Joe Thornton! Hope your guacamole birthday celebration was the bee’s knees, Chuck!

Leave a Reply

