We Googled Ourselves

2 Jul

Sometimes you guys need to see our Search Engine terms.  This is priceless.

(Dawn says, “Only six?!”  I say it’s only 2 PM.)

2 Responses to “We Googled Ourselves”

  1. laura July 3, 2011 at 10:05 am #

    I’ve got some amazing one before…sometimes I wonder what kind of blog people think S&I are running…

  2. Seriously Pissed July 3, 2011 at 4:43 pm #

    I swear to god none of those were me. I did have to come look at that picture of him wearing that pink shirt at the ASG. It made me feel better about losing Rupp.

Leave a Reply

