Summer Lovin’

2 Jun

We’ll let Chuck talk about the Finals and all these days in between where there’s no hockey at all.  For some of us, it’s summertime.

I don’t know why Jon’s wearing a knee brace, but if it were September I would freak out.  For now, I’ll just point out that I have a matching one and we can compete in the Three Legged Race at Blackhawks Summer Camp!  I’m guessing Kaner won Flip Cup and then barfed on Tazer’s shoes.

from tumblr

7 Responses to “Summer Lovin’”

  1. Shi June 2, 2011 at 10:36 am #

    He’s alive!

  2. Jess June 2, 2011 at 12:19 pm #

    Pretty sure this picture is from last year… However, that’s not going to stop me from keeping this window open on my desktop at work so I can look at it ALL DAY.

    And I think I really need to learn how to golf before Vegas…

  3. Jimmy June 2, 2011 at 12:50 pm #

    Why isn’t he wearing shoes?

  4. Chuck June 2, 2011 at 2:50 pm #

    That screen cap of the google search is priceless!

    Is gay marriage legal in Illinois?

  5. Chuck June 2, 2011 at 2:54 pm #

    JToews sort of looks like he has nice feet and toes…
    Feet are weird but I think that I could like his.

  6. Brittany June 3, 2011 at 3:22 am #

    Amazing, tan arms… *swoon*

  7. Lindsay June 3, 2011 at 8:42 am #

    Tazer officially IS alive! He was announcing his celebrity golf tournament yesterday, a series of event that’ll be held from July 11-17. (Side note: road trip anyone??????)

    Check out this video of JT nerding out over the Jets coming to Winnipeg – AND and updated photo!

    http://www.youtube.com/user/WinnipegFreePress#p/search/0/ZFvPD5-oJDk

    http://www.winnipegfreepress.com/sports/golf/hockey-heroes-teeing-up-for-charity-guest-list-123086753.html

    I’m totally squealing over finding updates of Tazer. My crush is approaching off-the-chart levels, but damnit Jon – you’re just too adorable.

Leave a Reply

