Down Time

27 May

There is NOTHING to do.  Last night felt like the first night of summer – even though the Cup final isn’t even set, there was no hockey on and it gave me  pre-traumatic stress disorder.  Somewhere in Boston, Chuck is *freaking out* right now.

Since I already have the new Lady Gaga album, this is all I could find that was news-worthy.  Discuss.

I’m sure it’s the angle, but Mike’s hands look really small here.  Well, compared to this…

Oh, and Gator’s wearing blue and white – she thinks she’s so stealthy.  I predict that zero work gets done today.

12 Responses to “Down Time”

  1. Lisa May 27, 2011 at 10:04 am #

    I’m starting to think Mike and P_Dubs is slightly more than a bromance!! Thats a cozy shot!

    • Cya May 27, 2011 at 6:09 pm #

      I think P_Dubs is just hoping for some of Mike’s runoffs.

  2. Shi May 27, 2011 at 10:08 am #

    I’m loving all of the off season tweets from across the league. How about this picture of BizNasty and Mike Cammalleri playing golf yesterday http://yfrog.com/h4pwfilj Mike should never stand next to the nasty ever again, he looks a bit like an oompa loompa when he does.

    • Pants May 27, 2011 at 10:52 am #

      Only Biz could rock that while belt. Work it, honey.

  3. Lindsay May 27, 2011 at 11:10 am #

    Is this a recent photo of Tazer? I’m such a stalker – I have to know at all times where he is! Since the playoffs ended I’ve been like a maniac on a Tazer watch.

    • Pants May 27, 2011 at 11:31 am #

      I don’t think so, I think it’s from last season. Sorry, I have no new evidence to help you!

      • Lindsay May 27, 2011 at 4:20 pm #

        No worries – my job working in media relations finally pays off with the Tazer love! Canada News Wire informs me that he’s going to be at Canadian Tire signing autographs tomorrow. Now I feel officially insane. I totally have a problem. 🙂

        • Pants May 27, 2011 at 8:19 pm #

          FIELD TRIP! Everyone pack a sandwich, meet us at the back of the bus.

  4. Cassy May 27, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

    What’s it they say about hand size again? And Fidget’s aren’t THAT small. But HELLO Mr Toews!

  5. Lucy May 28, 2011 at 1:01 pm #

    On first glance it kinda looks like Greener has his nails painted. Who knew MG52 was a mani kinda guy.

  6. chelski May 31, 2011 at 3:58 pm #

    Tazer love is in full effect and thought of leaving DISGUSTING DC for a Chicago weekend sounds about perfect:
    http://blackhawks.nhl.com/club/news.htm?id=546459

Leave a Reply

