Let it Out.

14 May

I can’t stop laughing.  Someone sent me this because I said I’d never heard Sasha Fierce speak a word – and he actaully speaks English in this video.  But the show is stolen by Ovi’s maniac roller coaster screaming… man, if you could gif a noise this would be the best.  Start at the 1 minute mark.

Sorry for the double-Ovi today but Sasha!! Giggles!

6 Responses to “Let it Out.”

  1. Lindsay May 15, 2011 at 2:10 pm #

    W-O-W. That was priceless. I played that laugh several times until my husband asked me, “WHAT are you watching??” Ugh….nothing. Pure awesomeness. Thanks for sharing!

  2. chelski May 15, 2011 at 7:18 pm #

    so wonderful, thanks for finding the vid! Love the sesame street song and Nate (former Caps PR guy and friend) doing the interviewing of the Russians.

    I was at that STH party and it was pretty awesome.

    The giggles, I cannot even handle the giggles.

  3. Lisa May 15, 2011 at 9:34 pm #

    I had to watch it 5 times to understand that he was saying “Batmobile!” So Russian!

    • Jones May 16, 2011 at 3:13 pm #

      Bet-my-beel!

  4. Jones May 16, 2011 at 3:17 pm #

    Why am I always surprised that Semin is so dishy? Because he is, despite the questionable Euro fashion choices and the fact that he fights like an 8 year old girl.

    Ovi on the rollercoaster is m-f-ing priceless.

    • savannah f June 6, 2011 at 11:55 pm #

      fuck you,jones!

Leave a Reply

