Ok Caps … Let’s Get This Party Started.

4 May

I’d even take one for the team too:

And then there’s Ovi staring deeply into, into well, not my eyes unfortunately …

8 Responses to “Ok Caps … Let’s Get This Party Started.”

  1. Cya May 4, 2011 at 4:54 pm #

    All of these Ovi clips are melting my cold, cold heart, especially that last one. He looks Good.

  2. Seriously Pissed May 4, 2011 at 7:00 pm #

    Sorry Caps fans… That Roloson is infuriating. I know your pain.

  3. Pants May 4, 2011 at 8:04 pm #

    Haha, Ovi and Mike Richards. It’s the Pants Hates Me Annual Convention.

  4. alexisfrisinger May 5, 2011 at 4:37 am #

    I thought that was my Mikey. I hope the Bolts destroy the Bruins next week.

    Love,
    The Very Sad Flyers Fan

    • dawncherrie May 5, 2011 at 8:57 am #

      The Flyers aren’t out of it yet! I adopted them. They came back last time! History can repeat! Keep the faith sister!

      • Chuck May 5, 2011 at 9:03 am #

        WHA? You’ve adopted the Flyers??? Oh no. Our friendship is over.

        • Cassy May 5, 2011 at 9:59 am #

          That’s me glaring at you both too…

  5. dawncherrie May 5, 2011 at 12:09 pm #

    I’m sorry but I can’t stand Charra. I just can’t. That hit against Max sent me over the edge and his lack of empathy over it really stuck in my craw. 😦

Leave a Reply

