Look On The Bright Side.

27 Apr

Not how I wanted the season to end really.

If there is one. Last year, Kris Letang took the opportunity to take a long vacation and recharge his batteries. And given the ice time he had this year and the current situation with standing, he deserves one. And what does Kris Letang do on long vacations? He goes to hot, tropical locations. Get where I’m going with this ladies? Which means NEW SHIRTLESS PHOTOS of Mr. Letang. So it’s not a complete loss. Really. Maybe. Ya think? Trying. Here. Helping? Not really. OK. I tried.

4 Responses to “Look On The Bright Side.”

  1. Seriously Pissed April 28, 2011 at 7:11 am #

    Dawn, believe it or not, that actually made me feel better. 🙂

    Now I have to figure out who to root for. Maybe Boston, just for you guys.

  2. Shi April 28, 2011 at 8:06 am #

    Oh god, what a hilariously tragic photo. Poor Tanger

  3. Lauren April 28, 2011 at 3:29 pm #

    Sure helped me! 🙂 PS– that photo is now going to be my desktop background (just to make me giggle during the off season)

  4. dawncherrie April 28, 2011 at 4:54 pm #

    It made me laugh. I have it on my phone/ Not quite the ‘oh’ face I want to see from Hot Mop. LOL!

Leave a Reply

