Your Moment Of Play-Off Stress Relief Zen.

15 Apr

Thank you all at WUYS for voting me Disney Prince! I accept the award.

Kaner’s Stanley Cup Pants-Off Dance Off:

Captain Serious – aka Jonathan Toews does an interview SHIRTLESS:

Yes, Dawn, I know, but I asked you to stop calling me here. Jordan gave you my number? That ...

Out and about in LA with Drew, Jarret and Matt from the LA Kings … YEOW! Drew looks Smokin’ HOT!

And Scooter MaGoo …

One Response to “Your Moment Of Play-Off Stress Relief Zen.”

  1. Pants April 16, 2011 at 7:26 pm #

    Scoooooooooooooooooooter!

Leave a Reply

