Growing Up In Thunder Bay.

14 Apr

Earlier, one of our readers suggested a reality show of the Staals growing up in Thunder Bay and I found some toddler video of them as youngsters!

You can totally see Jordan in the middle taking control and slapping Eric and Marc around. But they hold their own for a bit and Marc totally comes back for more after being dropped a few times! He’s got scrapper written all over him!

The others are too young to get involved or too scared of Jordan to get their butts bitten! Am I missing any?

6 Responses to “Growing Up In Thunder Bay.”

  1. Brittany April 14, 2011 at 2:08 pm #

    Hahaha! YES! The only thing I love more than baby pandas are the Staal brothers. Since I can’t get the real thing, this will have to do. Love me some Jordy!

    I’m imagining baby Jared down in the crib.

  2. dawncherrie April 14, 2011 at 2:13 pm #

    aren’t they adorable!?!

  3. Cassy April 14, 2011 at 2:39 pm #

    Well I’d call the Staals sexy and skilled, but not necessarily adorable…

  4. Shi April 14, 2011 at 3:07 pm #

    I totally had a dream the other night that I was snuggling with Jordan. How perfect is this?

  5. dawncherrie April 14, 2011 at 3:32 pm #

    I totally believe in dreams .. so dream on! 🙂

  6. Deanna April 14, 2011 at 4:24 pm #

    This is actually the cutest video I have EVER seen, I adore baby pandas. I mean, I adore J-Staal a little more than pandas, but it’s close 😉

Leave a Reply

