All Time High

14 Apr

We had our highest page views ever yesterday (over 1200).  And our own page views don’t count, so Dawn can go back to that Ovy “Foxy Friday” every ten minutes if she wants.

It’s only fitting for the post-season, right?  We love you guys! And thanks to Brooks Laich, who was searched 33 times by people who ended up here.

Everyone loves Brooks, including his teammates.  Especially Mikey.  And you guys.

12 Responses to “All Time High”

  1. Lisa April 14, 2011 at 8:46 am #

    Whats not to love!!! Thank you guys for making hockey EVEN MORE FUN for me!!!

    • Shi April 14, 2011 at 8:53 am #

      seconded and agreed 🙂

  2. Dawncherrie April 14, 2011 at 8:57 am #

    I do go back to that page … IT’S AWESOME! 🙂 And he’s HOT HOT HOT! I think he might even be the first to deserve a SECOND FOXY FRIDAY! 😉

    • Pants April 14, 2011 at 9:14 am #

      Over Backstrom’s dead body.

      • Cassy April 14, 2011 at 2:29 pm #

        And mine. And Brooks’.

  3. Seriously Pissed April 14, 2011 at 9:38 am #

    Uhhh… how many of those page views are of that latest Letang post? I’ll own up to it. That’s become my go-to page. Like when I get out of a really stressful meeting, or my car breaks down, or if someone takes the last of the coffee and doesn’t make more, or if I break a nail…

    • Chuck April 14, 2011 at 1:13 pm #

      The Disney Prince one?

      118.

      • Seriously Pissed April 14, 2011 at 4:39 pm #

        Yeah… expect that number to keep climbing. I gotta write a grant proposal next week. I will need extra doses of Letang to get through it.

  4. Brittany April 14, 2011 at 1:58 pm #

    I’m guilty. I check this blog at least 5 times a day.

    …and I’ve noticed on my own blog that Brooks Laich has been a frequently-searched topic. I’ve only ever posted three pictures of him. Weird.

  5. Cassy April 14, 2011 at 2:30 pm #

    I think about 600 of them might have been me checking for updates…

    • Cya April 14, 2011 at 4:37 pm #

      I’m patting myself on the back right now because I know I contributed A LOT checking for updates and for going back and daydreaming about Mike in those sexy glasses.

  6. Cya April 14, 2011 at 4:38 pm #

    Seriously, how did you guys sync up Brooks fist pumping to the Ladies’ Man song in that video? Its hypnotizing.

Leave a Reply

