Cue Spaz Attack

11 Apr

Right now I feel like this:

With a little bit of this:

all for meeeeeeeeeeeeee

Resulting in quite a lot of this:

Thank you, Minnesota Wild for giving me (hopefully) three more rounds of Blackhawks cheering before I have to root against them in the Pens vs. Hawks Cup Final of my dreams.

One Response to “Cue Spaz Attack”

  1. dawncherrie April 11, 2011 at 8:58 am #

    Is that befoer or after he is arrested for betting on the play-offs with fans? JUST KIDDNG! I heart Marty. But he kinda has some chicken legs going on there. I don’t think I wanna go dancing with him. constipated duck dance.

Leave a Reply

