Mikey Monday: Evidently Animal’s Not Ready To Leave.

7 Mar

Better days ... We need you back!

Mike Green skated with the team in Tampa this morning but still isn’t feeling right. Does Mike Green ever ‘feel right’? OK. Don’t answer that. It’s a good sign that he is on the ice but after practice when interviewers talked to him the below video was captured.

Nicky had to use a fire extinguisher while Brooksy and Ovi held him down. This evidently has been happening frequently. Jane Goodall is being called in for an intervention. Stay tuned.

4 Responses to “Mikey Monday: Evidently Animal’s Not Ready To Leave.”

  1. Pants March 7, 2011 at 8:19 pm #

    Poor Mike. He’s really going to owe me after I go see the Caps on Wednesday and he’s not there AGAIN. I’m so tired of head injuries and concussions this season… I’m even tired of saying I’m tired.

    • Chuck March 8, 2011 at 1:12 pm #

      Stood up by Mike Green AGAIN.

      *fail*

  2. dawncherrie March 7, 2011 at 9:06 pm #

    I think the next Monday I am just doing a post called STOOD UP BY MIKE GREEN – PANTS. HA! that’s it. Then I got this cool piece of artwork at comicon of a sad panda! HA!But I also still have THE PHOTO! too …

  3. Cassy March 8, 2011 at 2:24 pm #

    But look at it this way Pants – if he stands you up, it’s a lot easier to go find him now.

    Or provide Home Nursing skills. I’ll give you bed bath instructions.

    Email me: I found a book you will LOVE!

Leave a Reply

