Tazer Cat!

4 Mar

You’re welcome.

8 Responses to “Tazer Cat!”

  1. Cassy March 4, 2011 at 1:59 pm #

    Words fail me. Words actually fail me.

    *Speechless*

  2. Chuck March 4, 2011 at 2:44 pm #

    Good speechless or Bad speechless?

    • Cassy March 4, 2011 at 4:22 pm #

      I am still not sure…

      Only you and Pants would come up with this….phenomenon? Crazy ass shit?

      The connections? Like srsly dudes? LOL

      • Chuck March 7, 2011 at 7:04 am #

        No connection. I just had a lot of sugar one day and it came to me like a sugary bolt of lightning.

  3. Deanna March 4, 2011 at 6:14 pm #

    My obsession with Toews is growing, that picture is not helping… guh, so intense and sexy. I’m not allowed to love him; I’m a Wings fan!

  4. dawncherrie March 5, 2011 at 12:35 pm #

    You are allowed to love anyone here even if they are not on your team. We don’t tell. I love Letang – mortal enemy of the Caps. 🙂

  5. Jade March 8, 2011 at 3:10 pm #

    This is just… brilliant. There are no words to describe how in awe I am of this. I saw this and then thought of this picture I looked at the other day on Tumblr:
    http://misterserious.tumblr.com/post/1040616089/hitlikeastorm-aint-need-to-bring-a-light
    He kinda looks like a cat in that picture, the visor reminds me of whiskers. And he’s glowing. So I thought lasers. Maybe it’s just me going crazy.

    • Chuck March 8, 2011 at 5:17 pm #

      Thanks Jade. You can thank my goofy sense of humor and too much sugar.

Leave a Reply

