Did Someone Say Mike Modano?

28 Feb

he's like campbell's soup .... ummm ummm good!

Holy heavenly bodies & mullets my prayers are answered! The other Mikey is baaaaack! After what I thought might be a career ending injury our resident legendary hottie Mike Modano played Saturday against Buffalo and tonight against another Foxy Friday alumni Double D TBG and as sad as it is to say, Detroit beat the crap out of LA 7-4. TBG only got an assist – but so did our other alumni Foxy Friday Mr. Modano. It was a battle of Foxy Fridays! What an epic throw down. Another ausgezeichnet is in order, ja?! Drink everyone! It feels like Oktoberfest!

I let Dawn down, I hang my head in shame. I'll do better next time.

4 Responses to “Did Someone Say Mike Modano?”

  1. Cassy February 28, 2011 at 11:39 pm #

    God bless you Dawn! And GB WUYS! For your powers are all encompassing and in evidence I give you the Foxy Friday people behaving like, er gods.

  2. dawncherrie February 28, 2011 at 11:49 pm #

    I can’t believed he recovered and rehabed liked that so fast. Again 90% mental as Hot Mop said …

  3. Pants March 1, 2011 at 9:28 am #

    This makes me want to watch The Mighty Ducks.

    • Chuck March 4, 2011 at 8:36 am #

      Longing for Basil McRae, are we? 🙂

Leave a Reply

