LOLspazz

20 Jan

I don’t know who made this, but I’ve been laughing for half an hour.  I just… Malkin.

5 Responses to “LOLspazz”

  1. Chuck January 21, 2011 at 6:44 am #

    This photo is amazeballs.

    It looks like it was taken in a Russian orphanage…

  2. Brittany January 21, 2011 at 3:41 pm #

    This pictures completes me. In my horribly warped man-taste, Geno is MY Letang. *swoon* I. Want. Him.

    • Pants January 21, 2011 at 4:06 pm #

      Brittany, we don’t judge you! Geno is the most adorkable person ever and he has some awesome fashion sense. You’d never, ever be bored!

      • Chuck January 21, 2011 at 5:15 pm #

        Geno looks like a man who owns many a Ed Hardy t-shirt.

        Pants is right! No judgement here. We love all and accept all. I may tease Evgeni and say that he looks and sounds like a James Bond villan, but he’s a mad good hockey player. I would want him on my team.

  3. Pants January 21, 2011 at 9:53 pm #

    A full 24 hours later and I am laughing so hard at this, I’m crying.

Leave a Reply

